Moving…

Sage and Sound is moving!

After a few months at wordpress, I’m packing Sage and Sound up to Blogspot.

I have a few opportunities coming my way, I believe with contributing on a few websites, and wordpress has not allowed specific features for me to do so.

Please update your Favorites and follow me over to…. www.sage-and-sound.blogspot.com You can continue to subscribe by e-mail on my new page as well! To all those blogs I follow, I will still continue to be an avid reader over at my new address.
Thank you, and Happy Tuesday!

Don’t forget… www.sage-and-sound.blogspot.com

 

Ciao!

K

3 thoughts on “Moving…

Leave a Reply

